About us

About us

Brand Story QYZ®

The founder of Guan Hong, Joyce Lin, was the pioneer in producing vegetarian food in Taiwan in the 1990’s. She founded not only a vegetarian food factory but also opened over 10 vegetarian restaurants in and around Taiwan. Ms. Lin’s meals were so delicious and high class, that she was invited by China Airlines to create vegetarian meals for their air-passengers.

 

Due to the heavy work load, Ms. Lin collapsed. Without the least hesitation, she put down all the businesses and decided on a much needed deep resting period in Australia. There she learned natural medicine concepts, including homeopathy. In order to recover her health, Ms. Lin found enzymes to be the most powerful and effective. After years of development with cutting-edge-biotechnology, she successfully designed various functional enzyme products for different physical problems. Because of the unique technologies involved, Taiwan government grants many subsidies for R&D projects in Guan Hong.

 

Joyce Lin is now also a writer in enzymes and she is named as'Enzymes-Grandma'. She has been invited to many interviews from TV, Radio stations and to lecturers in research institutes, Government etc. What she wishes is to share these incredible 100% plant based products to let people easily obtain their precious health again.

 

 

 

Vision

 

Aim to create, “for the benefit of humanity’s overall health of body and soul“, high quality products, and bring humankind good health, youth, beauty, complete joy and spiritual improvement.

 

Mission

 

1.Development of health-related products that truly benefit the public: with the use of mostly organic materials, without the use of preservatives, chemical additives, chemical coloring, as well as any ingredients harmful to human health.

2.100% Plant-based: create the most effective and most versatile functional enzymes products, use of the most advanced biotechnology techniques, bacteria purification technology, combined with diet concept, natural fruit and vegetable raw materials, enzyme-based, to create the most progressive and best quality functional food, health care food, dietary and other related food products.

 

3.Implement Quantum Code technology to the products: improve quality and provide high-energy, high volatility, high consciousness of food products.

 

 

The Research and Development

Tai_Chi_combination

The strength of Guan Hong is able to combine:

1. Traditional east and west knowledge in herbs and medicine.

2. Both Chinese medicine concept and the state-of-the-art bio-technologies.

 

The President of Gung Hong, Ms. Joyce Lin, is a specialist in natural herbs and Chinese natural medicine.

 

Mr. Wu, The CEO of Guan Hong Taiwan, is a Doctoral Candidate in the Department of Life Sciences, National Central University, Taiwan. He also holds a Masters Degree in the Department of Food Science and Bio-Medicine from National Chiayi University, Taiwan.

 

Dr. Georgi Huang, the CEO of Guan Hong Biotechnology GmbH in Germany, holds a PhD. in Mechanical Engineering from Leuven University in Belgium. He is a specialist in automation, including robotic and automatic production line. Dr. Huang has many years of experience in national projects and international cooperation.

 

To enhance the R&D, Guan Hong actively cooperates with Professors in Universities in Taiwan, namely:

- National Taiwan University

- Southern Taiwan University of Science and Technology

- Yuanpei University of Medical Technology

- Chung Hwa University of Medical Technology

- National Chiayi University

etc.

 

Because of the exceptional enzyme biotechnologies, the Taiwanese Government financially supports several of Guan Hong‘s development projects. It shows that the advanced technologies of Guan Hong are fully recognized by the Government and specialists.

 

The projects include:

The traditional way of fermentation process for mass production

Anti-inflammatory enzyme research

Mango polyphenol ferment anticancer research

etc.

 

Project proposals:

Projects_supported_by_Government
 

The Premium Quality

QYZ_production_Process_400

Top quality without compromises is the most important principle of Guan Hong. During the multi year long fermentation period, the entire process is precisely controlled. Guan Hong has the ISO22000 & HACCP certifications. Guan Hong has a strict food safety management system and a systematic preventive approach to food safety from biological, chemical, and physical hazards in the production process, which ensures the finished product to be safe.

 

 

Guan Hong also holds the certification of TIPS from Taiwan, which ensures that the intelligent properties are fully protected. This is especially important for OEM/ODM customers.

 

 

Quality Assurance

 

For quality assurance, the products are tested by SGS (testing and certification company headquartered in Geneva, Switzerland). Following test results have been reported on QYZ products:

 

- Tests for no pesticide residues →202 items

- No heavy metals testing → 5 main items

- Functional Enzyme  → no western medicine detection: 112 items

 

bio_quality_500

In Germany our products are checked again in by the accredited testing laboratory Intertek on microbiology, heavy metals and more than 500 pesticides.

 

With regard to the parameters investigated all requirements of Regulation (EC) 1881/2006 on food supplements as well as the legal regulations (EC Regulation 396/2005 (as of 10.16.2014)) complied.

 

This is the result of our strict quality control and gives you application security.

 

 

The founder of Guan Hong, Ms. Joyce Lin, has been nominated as: - “National Golden Award for Quality of Merchandize” by Taiwan Consumer Association. Summoned by Taiwan President. - “Golden Dragon Award – Ten Outstanding Young Persons” – Awarded by the President of the Legislative Yuan, Taiwan. - “Good-Hearted Company Medal” by Taipei City - “Taipei Fantastic Female” by Taipei City - Taiwan Biotechnology Industry Alliance - Member of the Council.

 

the_Golden_Dragon_Award_2002

2002.12.20 Miss Lin, Board Chairwoman, won

the Golden Dragon Award as one of the
Ten Outstanding Young Persons. Wang, Jin-Pyng,

President of the Legislative Yuan/Taiwan, presented the award.

The_award_2004

     2004, Awarded with “Golden Dragon Award” as

     one of the Ten Outstanding Young Persons -          

     Summoned by Taiwan President

Über uns

Über uns

Die Geschichte der Marke QYZ®

Die Gründerin von Guan Hong, Joyce Lin, war eine Pionierin in der Produktion vegetarischer Nahrungsmittel in Taiwan während der 90er Jahre. Sie gründete nicht nur eine Fabrik für vegetarische Nahrungsmittel, sondern eröffnete auch 10 vegetarische Restaurants in und um Taiwan. Bei Frau Lin gab es köstliches Essen von hoher Qualität, dass China Airlines sie bat, für die Fluggäste vegetarisches Essen herzustellen.

 

Unter der massiven Arbeitslast brach Frau Lin zusammen. Ohne geringstes Zögern machte sie Schluss mit dem Geschäft und entschied sich für eine sehr nötige Ruhepause in Australien. Dort lernte sie natürliche, medizinische Konzepte kennen, einschließlich Homöopathie. Um wieder gesund zu werden, fand Frau Lin, dass es  Enzyme waren, die am stärksten und effektivsten wirkten.  Nach jahrelanger Entwicklung innovativer Technologie, entwickelte sie erfolgreich verschiedene funktionelle Enzymprodukte für unterschiedliche körperliche Probleme. Aufgrund der einzigartigen angewandten Technologieen gewährt die Taiwanesische Regierung Guan Hong zahlreiche Subventinen für R&D-Projekte.

 

Enzyme_book

Joyce Lin schreibt heute auch über Enzyme und man nennt sie “Enzymes-Grandma”. Sie wurde zu vielen Interviews eingeladen, vom Fernsehen, von Radiosendern, zu Vorträgen an Forschungsstätten, für die Regierung usw. Sie wünscht sich, diese 100% pflanzlich basierten Produkte zu verbreiten, sodass die Menschen ihre wertvolle Gesundheit einfach wieder erlangen.

 

Vision

Auf das Ziel gerichtet, “Zum Gewinn aller Menschen für allgemeine Gesundheit von Körper und Seele”  Produkte von hoher Qualität zu schaffen, für Gesundheit, Jugendlichkeit, Schönheit, vollkommene Freude und für spiriuelles Wachstum der Menschheit.

 

Mission

1.Entwicklung von Produkten, die für die Gesundheit der Allgemeinheit wirkich hilfreich sind: vornehmlich durch Verwendung von Bio-Inhaltsstoffen, ohne Konservierungsstoffe, chemische Zusatzstoffe, chemische Farbstoffe, auch  ohne Zutaten, die gesundheitlich schädlich sind.

2.100% rein pflanzlich: besonders effektive, vielseitige Enzymprodukte entstehen durch Einsatz fortschrittlichster Biotechnologie, bakterielle Reinigung in Verbindung mit einem Ernährungskonzept, auf der Grundlage von natürlichen rohen Obst- und Gemüsezutaten, von Enzymen, um äußerst fortschrittliche, funktionelle Nahrung in bester Qualität zu schaffen, gesunde Nahrungsmittel, diätetische und verwandte Produkte.

3.Einführung von Quantum-Code-Technologie für die Produkte: Qualität verbessern, hohe Energie liefern, Ernährungsprodukte mit lebhafter Aktivität und auf hohem Bewusstsein zu schaffen.

 

 

Forschung und Entwicklung

Tai_Chi_combinationDie Stärke von Guan Hong liegt an Kombinationen:

1.Traditionelles Wissen über Kräuter und Medizin aus Ost und West.

2.Das chinesische medizinische Konzept und die hochmodernen Biotechnologien.

 

Die Präsidentin von Gung Hong, Ms. Joyce Lin, ist Spezialistin für Naturkräuter und die natürliche chinesische Medizin.

 

Herr Wu, der Geschäftsführer von Guan Hong Taiwan, ist Doktorand in der Abteilung Biowissenschaft der National Central University, Taiwan. Er hat einen Master im Fachbereich für Trophologie und Biomedizin der National Chiayi University, Taiwan.

 

Dr. Georgi Huang, der Geschäftsführer von Guan Hong Biotechnology GmbH in Germany, promovierte in Maschinentechnik an der Leuven University in Belgium. Er ist Spezialist für Automation, einschließlich Robotertechnik und Bandproduktion. Dr. Huang besitzt jahrelange Erfahrung in staatlichen Projekten und in internationaler Zusammenarbeit.

 

Zur Verbesserung von Forschung und Entwicklung arbeitet  Guan Hong aktiv mit Professoren der Universitäten Taiwans zusammen, darunter:

- National Taiwan University

- Southern Taiwan University of Science and Technology

- Yuanpei University of Medical Technology

- Chung Hwa University of Medical Technology

- National Chiayi University

usw.

 

Aufgrund der einzigartigen Enzym-Technologien finanziert die Regierung in Taiwan zahlreiche der Entwicklungsprojekte Guan Hongs. Das zeigt, dass Guan Hongs fortschrittliche Technologien von der Regierung und von Spezialisten vollständig anerkannt sind.

 

Die Projekte beinhalten unter anderem:

- Die traditionelle Weise des Fermentationsprozesses für die Massenproduktion

- Erforschung entzündungshemmender Enzyme

- Mango-Polyphenol-Ferment in der Antikrebsforschung

usw.

Projektvorschläge:

Projects_supported_by_Government
 

Die Premium-Qualität

QYZ_production_Process_400

Erstklassige Qualität ohne Kompromisse ist für Guan Hong  das wichtigste Prinzip. Während der  mehrjährigen Fermentierungszeit  wird der gesamte Prozess präzise kontrolliert. Guan Hong hat ein strenges Management-System für die Nahrungsmittelsicherheit und geht dabei systematisch preventiv vor hinsichtlich biologischer, chemischer und physikalischer Risiken während der Produktion, was das Endprodukt sicher macht.

afaq_original

Guan Hong besitzt auch das TIPS-Zertifikat von Taiwan, wodurch das geistige Eigentum als vollständig geschützt gilt. Dies ist besonders wichtig für OEM/ODM-Kunden.

 

Qualitätssicherung

Die Qualitätssicherung der Produkte ist von SGS (Prüfungs- und Zertifizierungsunternehmen), Hauptsitz in Genf, Schweiz geprüft. Der Bericht über QYZ-Produkte kommt zu folgenden Ergebnissen:

• Ohne Hinweis auf Pestizidrückstände – 202 Proben

• Ohne Hinweis auf Schwermetalle – 5 Proben
• Funktionelle Enzyme, ohne Hinweis auf westliche Medizin: 112 Proben

In 

bio_quality_500

Deutschland werden unsere Produkte nochmals auf Mikrobiologie, Schwermetalle und über 500 Pestizide in dem akkreditierten Testlabor Intertek geprüft. 


Hinsichtlich der untersuchten Parameter sind alle Anforderungen von VO (EG) 1881/2006 an Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln, sowie die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (EG-VO 396/2005 (Stand 16.10.2014)) eingehalten. 

Dies ist das Ergebnis unserer strengen Qualitätskontrolle und gibt Ihnen für die Anwendung Sicherheit.

 

 

Die Auszeichnungen

 

 

Die Gründerin von Guan Hong, Frau Joyce Lin, erhielt folgende Nominierungen: - “National Golden Award for Quality of Merchandize” von der Verbrauchervereinigung in Taiwan nach der Einlaung des Präsidenten von Taiwan. - “Golden Dragon Award” – für zehn hervorragende Jugendliche, verliehen durch den Präsidenten der Legislative von  Yuan, Taiwan. - “Good-Hearted Company Medal” durch die Stadt Taipei - “Taipei Fantastic Female” durch die Stadt Taipei - Taiwan Biotechnology Industry Alliance – Mitglied der Ratsversammlung.

 

 

 

the_Golden_Dragon_Award_2002
 

20.12.2002 Frau Lin, die Vorstandsvorsitzende, gewann den “Golden Dragon Award” als eine von zehn hervorragenden Jugendlichen. Wang, Jin-Pyng, der Präsident der Legislative Yuan/Taiwan, überreichte die Auszeichnung.

 

The_award_2004
 

2004, Auzeichnung mit dem “Golden Dragon Award” als eine der zehn hervorragenden Jugendlichen – Einladung des Präsidenten Taiwans